New York - Sales & Customer Service

Jerry Keeler

New Business Development

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(607).569.4632 

jerry_keeler@mercurycorp.net

Amanda Perry

Customer Relationship Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4300 

amanda_perry@mercurycorp.net

Jordan Uppenbrink

Dedicated Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4279 

jordan_uppenbrink@mercurycorp.net

Jerry Keeler

New Business Development

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(607).569.4632 

jerry_keeler@mercurycorp.net

Amanda Perry

Customer Relationship Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4300 

amanda_perry@mercurycorp.net

Jordan Uppenbrink

Dedicated Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4279 

jordan_uppenbrink@mercurycorp.net

Kristen Zigmond

Customer Service

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4224 

kristen_zigmond@mercurycorp.net

Chad Mullen

Customer Service

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4505

chad_mullen@mercurycorp.net

Kristen Zigmond

Customer Service

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4224 

kristen_zigmond@mercurycorp.net

Chad Mullen

Customer Service

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607).569.4505

chad_mullen@mercurycorp.net

Minnesota - Sales & Customer Service

Marcus Adamek

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1116 

marcusa@mercurycorp.com

Taviah Johnson

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1151 

tjohnson@mercurycorp.com

Cathy Seykora

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1133 

cathys@mercurycorp.com

Marcus Adamek

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1116 

marcusa@mercurycorp.com

Taviah Johnson

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1151 

tjohnson@mercurycorp.com

Cathy Seykora

Customer Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

P: +1(507).332.1133 

cathys@mercurycorp.com

Mexico - Sales & Customer Service

Gema Avila

Dedicated Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +52(387).772.1103 ext. 170 

gema.avila@mercurymexico.com.mx

Edgar Gonzalez

Sales Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +52.(387).772.1103 ext. 177

edgar.gonzalez@mercurymexico.com.mx

Eduardo Garcia

Program Administrator

Mercury Corporation

P: +52(387).772.1103 ext. 174 

eduardo.garcia@mercurymexico.com.mx

Gema Avila

Dedicated Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +52(387).772.1103 ext. 170 

gema.avila@mercurymexico.com.mx

Edgar Gonzalez

Sales Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +52.(387).772.1103 ext. 177

edgar.gonzalez@mercurymexico.com.mx

Eduardo Garcia

Program Administrator

Mercury Corporation

P: +52(387).772.1103 ext. 174 

eduardo.garcia@mercurymexico.com.mx

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved by Mercury Corporation

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved by Mercury Corporation

Quick Links