New York | Sales & Customer Service

Amanda Perry

Customer Relationship Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607)-569-4300 

amanda_perry@mercurycorp.net

Jordan Uppenbrink

Dedicated Account Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607)-569-4279 

jordan_uppenbrink@mercurycorp.net

Kristen Zigmond

Customer Service

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607)-569-4224 

kristen_zigmond@mercurycorp.net

Rhonda Putman

Executive Administrator Assistant

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(607)-569-4312 

rhonda_putnam@mercurycorp.net

Minnesota | Sales & Customer Service

Marcus Adamek

Sales

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-332-1116 

marcusa@mercurycorp.net

Taviah Johnson

Sales

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-332-1151 

tjohnson@mercurycorp.net

Cathy Seykora

Sales

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-332-1133 

cathys@mercurycorp.net

Theresea Moreau

Sales Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-334-0111 

theresam@mercurycorp.net

Mexico | Sales & Customer Service

Gema Avila

Sales

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-332-1116 

gema.avila@mercurycorp.net

Edgar Gonzalez

Sales Manager

Mercury Corporation

 

P: +1(507)-332-1116 

edgar.gonzalez@mercurycorp.net

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved by Mercury Corporation

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved by Mercury Corporation

Quick Links